Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people have different attitude for learning lessons. While it is stated by some people that learning by private teachers has a great efieciency deficiency, other believe being in a group to be taught is better. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints. However, I agree with later statement. A number of people believe in learning lessons into a one-to-one class because they think it can affect positively on the student. To begin with, when students are alone with teacher, they have more time to delve into problems, and following this teacher can explain the title more accurate with various examples. In addition, the amount of distractions in this kind of classes are considerably low, which the mentioned student is able to focus on subject more. For example, in a private course, the pupil cannot be distracted by other students conversations or actions. On the contrary, as a result, group classes have shown better outcome. Firstly, human tend to share knowledge and information with each other, which we can be witness of this practice in the group classes. For example, in a scientific field that the number of data is considerably high, students add their info in order to show-off with it or inform other students about different aspects of that field. Secondly, when students are with other, teacher can hold a competition among them, which is a good method for teaching. By this approach, the more studnts compet with each othe, the more information are transferred. For instance, in my previous university, our professor would launch a game every sunday about finding a appropriate movement in nature to be inspired with designers. to sum up, although being in alone with teacher can tackle several issues, being in a course next to other people can bring more benefits such as increasing data and having fun.