Some people think that it is necessary to travel to learn about other countries. Others feel same can be learnt through TV and internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people believe that it is vitally important to visit another nation in order to learn about it while others argue that they can get information from online sites or channels. The impending essay will discuss both views and my perspective about this statement with a logical conclusion. On the one hand, Certain folks argue that it is better for people to have a tour of other countries which in turn leads to them getting full information about the culture of that nation because they can visit places physically and greet people closely. For example, when a person travels to India there are thousands of tourist guides that charge 5$ and explain fully about each historical place. On the other hand, others think that individuals can learn about foreign cultures through online websites and Television programs because there are plenty of videos and documentary films about other countries. More importantly, in recent decades YouTubers are increasing significantly this has resulted in a dramatic increase in the number of short or long videos on Youtube about traditional cultures of nations around the world. For example, the Times has announced that there are 343 thousand clips about Niagara Falls for free on Youtube that visitors upload to sites yearly. In my view, the public can gain more data about nations through online programs which in turn contributes to them saving plane tickets money because they can download materials from the internet anytime. To conclude, some societies argue that people should travel overseas to get information about that nation while others think that they can know through the internet and online programs. In my view, people can learn from online websites without spending revenue by travelling.