Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

Individuals in recent times mostly want to talk online and do shopping on mobile rather than going out and doing some work by themselves, as well as, dealing with their friends face to face. However, I will provide reasons why people tend to do that and why I believe it is a negative development. Ordering something just sitting at home and having chat with friends seems so easy and comfortable task, as it requires less energy and no hard work is involved and another reason is people at present time got lots of responsibility on themselves for which they have to do lots of work and they got very less free time so they just want to do relax at that particular time. For example, there is a friend of mine, whose father is aged so, my friend has to do all the work as he got the responsibility of the whole family and he has less free time so he just talks with me over the phone. I believe it is a negative development ordering something just sitting on the couch makes you lazy and by getting no interact with people, face to face that will make your relationship weaker with them and all these things eventually, make you sick and will have a great impact on your life when you get older. For example, I saw an article in the newspaper it was about Covid-19 the majority of people got lazy and had anxiety problems even though there were lots of ads about how to be fit by sitting at home. In conclusion, doing online shopping and interacting with people through the internet give you pleasure and comfort for a short time but in a longer time there will be problems, such as anxiety and it will also affect your relationship with friends and family so in my opinion, it is a negative development