Some believe that modern technology has made people less socially active, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Thanks to advanced technology, nowadays, people do not have to do numerous tasks in person. It is stated by a number of people that because of high-tech products more individuals have led to be introverted, but others do not accept this statement. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints. However, I agree with first view. After introducing some of the advanced technology, the socializing has dropped among society. To begin with, one of the most important invention is Internet which has connected humans across the world to each other. With this tool, people do not need to go to visit a friend personally, they can turn their webcams on and be participated in any meeting from distances. thus, our relationships have become machinism machines. In addition, Internet let us to purchase our items from online shops, which reduce the communicating with staff and other customers. For example, by using the Snapp application in Iran, citizens order what they need from homes via smart phones. On the contrary, there are some people are opposing. They believe social community has not been damaged by the improvment of technology, because, still several works must be done physically, even services provided by apps require workers, so, they are able to talk with each other with different persons, including the colleagues, some customers and administers. Following up this, subconsciously they have to have a conversation which is a quality of social activity. To sum up, although employers labors and customers still paticipate in activities related to scoial, but their quality and quantity have decreased considerably due to cumputers and online based services.