Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is true that many individuals decide their career route early in their life and try to keep on that path, and many think that would lead to satisfaction in their working life. I agree with that idea, and I think there are many things that will make you satisfied with your work. Many people are worried about their job in the future,especially whom freshly graduated from high school, so many teachers recommend them to select their career path and focus on it, and that would give them advantages such as, will help them to put clear plan and follow it, also that will make them more organized moreover, that will make them less confusing. For example, in the USA, a university made a study about choosing the career path earlier and they found that a higher per cent of people have become satisfied with their working life. Furthermore, as well there are many things that can make your work more satisfactory such as, the most important thing is to select the right job, also know where you want to work as well as paying attention to the environment of his work, it must be a positive place, finally, i think getting well with your workmates is a good thing to make you happier in your career. in conclusion, many people tend to choose their path in their working life earlier, I think it is a good thing, and that would make them more arranged in your working life as well as many factors to lead you to a satisfying on your working life.