Some people say that to prevent illness and diseases government should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree

As far as I can judge, Presently, the majority of people ponder that, the government should be paying attention to decreasing environmental contamination and accommodation problems, Meanwhile, these endeavours can influence reducing and defence from sickness and infections. These factors suffer from human health. Currently, the authority must prevent housing problems in view of the fact, many people live on the streets so this matter encourages infections especially contagious illnesses which cause human deaths. Certainly, the administration must resolve this trouble or provide the best acceptable solution. For instance, to build new apartments for homeless citizens, As a result of that, this convenience help to live in comfort. Admittedly, the council should decline environmental pollution such as car emissions containing damaging pollutant particles which can contaminate air and water. Either way, they must rectify this crucial and vital problem. It is indisputable, that on the other hand, it is not only the government's shoulders, but also the people who live in this country should be responsible for everything, particularly, for the environment because, nature can exist or subsist without us, but, Unfortunately, we never live or coexist without nature and environment. Instead of, complaining about every negligible thing we should attempt to save and keep cleaner our environment. in my opinion, the authority should focus more on downsizing contaminations and constructing civilian houses by decreasing housing disadvantages these actions can cause the best solution. But we do not forget our responsibilities when it comes to saving and protecting nature and the earth. Finally, both sides of the attempts are significantly necessary.