Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive do you agree or disagree?

in this modern era, technological innovation influences the population the most. Because of, this a section of society considers that gadgets such as mobile phones and computers affect a person’s social life by making them less interactive. I believed that there are serval reasons behind it that I will explain in the body paragraph and give my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, these types of advanced items changed the way individuals entertain. To illustrates, these days crowd uses their smart devices to entertain themselves by playing video games and watching movies and tv shows on it. Before these things were invented public trended to went outdoor and communicated with each other and play sports with their friends. For instance, the report by the university of Tokyo revealed that compared to the past today's families spend the most time on mobiles, while in the 90s they went outside to spend time. secondly, there are a number of social media applications available where they can make new friends. In addition. It helps them to communicate with their long-distance friend with just a few clicks, which makes them lazy and introverted to talk with others they need social skills which they lack because of this. For example, the research found that many people lack social skills. However, they have a lot of friends on their social media accounts and they avoid going outside. Finally, technology may play role in making individuals less interactive socially. In conclusion, I agree that technological items like smartphones are making society socially less interactive.