what are the main problems associated with using social media plateforms ? What are the most serious problems associated with the it and what solutions can you suggest?

In today's world, there are a plethora of problems linked with using a social application. Although it threatens people's health, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by social sites and suggests viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, The most vital cause associated with social sites is insomnia. It is believed that most individuals have a habit of using a digital device at night, which in turn disturbs the sleep cycle. Moreover, this can lead to depression or lack of attention. Also, youngsters violate the law or rules in their quest for fame. For instance, to achieve likes or comments on chatrooms, an individual dances on a road which can cause a fatal accident. Furthermore, misinformation can easily be transmitted because it can cause riots. These social networking websites serve as the base for several online frauds. However, the menace of resolution can be fought. Decreasing the influence of social sites on people is the primary key to confronting the challenges since its educates humans to stay away from the fake internet world. For example, it is recommended by doctors to avoid using phones before sleeping. Further, limiting the usage of social media for youths to avert over-usage. For example, the government should introduce some laws to prevent misinformation. In conclusion, social media websites are causing many problems like insomnia, fatal accident, scam and violating government laws. The best approaches to deal with it are the aforementioned solutions. Even though the problem is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term, there should be concrete steps to migrate the adverse effect it has on the masses.