SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT WE SHOULD INVEST MORE MONEY IN CLASSROOM TECHNOLOGY AND EQUIPMENT. OTHERS ARGUE THAT WE SHOULD SPEND THIS MONEY ON TEACHERS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

It is an undeniable truth that education plays a prominent role in individuals’ lives. However, some believe that we have to invest more currency in technology and apparatus of tutorial rooms. Although, others argue that we must spend this amount on teachers. I partially agree with the above statement. In addition, in this essay, I will discuss some points to support my opinion. To begin with, I believe that we should spend more amount on technology and equipment because it would be beneficial for children. To illustrate this, if technology is available in schools like computers and other equipment, then children can enhance their knowledge of modern gadgets also it would be helpful for them not only in school time but also in the future. Secondly, by investing a huge amount in classrooms, in order to fulfil the facilities of equipment are valuable rather than spend on other cultural activities. For instance, in some government schools, especially in rural area, there is an unavailability of furnishings in laboratories which led a lack of expertise among kids. However, in urban areas, all kinds of facilities are fulfilled by the authorities of that particular school. This is the reason why parents choose a modern school for their children. On the other hand, Government should spend some money on teachers too in front of salaries. Because an educator is the only person who develops children’s abilities and knowledge as well. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that we have to spend more money on technology and equipment in classrooms so, juveniles get more knowledge and also spend some money on educators too, because, in development and personality of a child, there is a big hand of an educationalist.