Some people believe that it is beneficial to play sport in a team rather than playing an individual team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Physical health is an important factor in our life which can be gained by playing sports. Some people believe that playing a sport in a unit is more effective than playing an individual game. This essay will discuss both views in detail and provide my opinion at the final. To commence with, squad sports have advantages that cannot be gathered from individual games such as the development of team-work skills, practising respecting team members, reducing selfishness, etc. For example, a person who has played in a team or any sport in his school time has more team work skills within his job members and also it is not necessary to try to keep those skills and it comes naturally. So, the amount of dedication by a player will benefit both the success of the team as well as personal development. On the other hand, doing any practising rather than nothing is much better. The individual games helped to develop all the aforementioned skills in the previous paragraph but the squad works actively. Conversely, in most single games, players participate in tournaments as a team when representing a school, a university, a region, a country, etc. Thus, the involvement of individual playing gives similar advantages to develop a personality of a person. To conclude, there are lots of benefits to actively playing both types of sports. Accordingly, I personally believe that there are no differences in individual or squad playing if the person has great dedication to that.