In some countries, online shopping is gradually replacing in-store shopping. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative impacts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some nations, the public purchases needed products through the Internet more than in person. While it is said by some people that this trend is entirely positive, others notice this could affect negatively. I agree with the former statement to some extent. Supermarkets and stores have been transferred to the Internet thanks to advanced technologies, which means people do not have to buy their items personally. This trend comes with several advantages. Firstly, there are a great number of individuals who have physical disabilities and they cannot go out easily. So, due to the platforms provided on, the Internet they are able to order everything including clothing, grocery and food, etc. For example, in my country, an application called Snapp has been introduced, which allows customers to provide what they want via smartphones. Secondly, online markets try to offer goods at reasonable prices, which is beneficial for people and the company at the same time. In addition, On, the Internet we can see different versions of an item and compare them. On the contrary, the businesses which have spread to virtual reality have damaged local and small organisations. For instance, after launching Digikala in Iran, many sellers who had had tiny companies became unbroken because they could not compete with an enormous website like Digikala. Moreover, the enjoyable experience of buying physically has disappeared. To sum up, although web-based marketing is a cutthroat market and it is hard for some entrepreneurs to participate in it, many people benefit from it such as elders. also, prices are more competitive.