Nowadays, people can live and work anywhere they want because of the development of communication technology and transport. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

,Well it is an undieable undesirable fact that living in this attracting world each and every people love to work from a basic stay and they do not like to work outside and because of development in technologies individuals use to get work at their own home and they imagine to complete in specific time period whilst there is some prons and cons of live and do job from anywhere but first of all I would like to explain about benifts and thenafter drawback in further essay. To commence with and the very first advantage is, nowadays pupils do not get time for their kith an kins and beacuse of this reason the choose to work from home and ample of international companies offer homebased home based work from laptop or other device. Furthermore, every individuals can do job at their own time and they can also myraid of idea from there loved place. Nonetheless, in recent time period world was hassiteting with covud virus and because of updatation in technology human beings has got a plethora of help and it invention also help to secure there life. For Instance, in the year 2019 a huge pandemic year was going and around 45% of nation poplation seen fetal death because of virus and in that situtation formulation has helped in superb way. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over other side of the essay there are few disadvantage of technology. Mankind do not give time for themself also they get different type of infection by using mobiles for typing. Moreover, man /woman get depend on technologies they do not active their own body to do toil. Last but not the least, persons get addictive of smartphone and other things. To cite an Example, as per latest article published in "THE HUFFINGTON POST" 90 percentage of people do not wake up without phones in their hand. To Conclude, using automation is good for our mind but goverment should also make somestrict rule that people are not alowwed to use machinery all the time they also have to do there own work by owm by not depending on other things.