Should Long term job-seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community

Nowadays,there are young community who seeking for government jobs for long time.Their main purpose for find community sector career is job security as well as they are willing to do something better for country. Consequently,youngers can join with the community voluntary services for fulfill their purpose that give something back to citizens. In Sri lanka,there is the free education system. Therefore almost all children get benifits from that system. Undoubtely,young people have duty to return something good for nation.Following this,voluntary services are good oppotunity to achieving the target. i believe,waiting long term for career without creating their own path is wasting of time.Thereby most of the job seekers are well educated people.Certainly,they can start voluntary teaching for poor kids although it will be the best experience for their future career. On the other hand,if we look around with clearly opened eyes,there are so many chances to help others. Job seekers can help senior citizens in various ways.when we communicate with them friendly,elderly people happy to share their life experiences and career experiences with us. Thus, that advices are more valuable for young citizens' future careers. In conclusion,there are difference paths to get experiences despite doing eight hours job.At least job seekers can join global voluntary club before they start their professions. Finally,the experiences that they earn could not get anywhere else.