What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

It is no doubt that everyone wants to live in a perfect world, in which all of us can enjoy a better life. There are various aspects that play central roles in building the ideal society. To begin with, the good environment is one of the most critical goals society must achieve. Not only people are strongly impacted by their surroundings, but the economy also relies rely on the stable and balanced environment, in terms of agricultural, manufacturing and more. To ensure progress of improving natural environment, we need to promote the usage of green energy, such as wind power and nuclear power. In addition, normal people can contribute to reducing carbon footprints by taking more public transportation and carrying reusable shopping bags instead of the plastic ones. Furthermore, safety is essential to any residents of the society, which means a low crime rate. To reduce occurrence rate of crimes, governments can make a great impact by putting funding into education. Poverty and crime go hand in hand most of the time, and the best way to help poor citizens get away from the lower class is through education. Authorities can establish reliable and cheap internet access systems, in this way, young children can at least access digital lectures and classes so that basic knowledge can be passed along to them. Finally, human rights are equally important to the world. The sense of freedom has been there ever since human civilization exists. In this case, education is the key again. For instance, the success of establishing equal rights between men and women depends on continuous determined effort. We need to cultivate the mindset early and carry it over multiple generations through the education system. To conclude, creating an ideal society is not easy. I believe we can make positive movements by focusing on the environment, safety and human rights.