In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Doing exercise is essential for having a healthy body and mind. In some nations, the amount of hired private coach has increased considerably, which means participation in fitness courses have dropped. This issue comes with a number of reasons. However, I believe it affects them positively. Physical activities are important for modern humans because they are obsessed with unhealthy products more compared to the past. One way which has spread among individuals is they ask a professional athlete to train them. To begin with, The very early reason is today's modern man tends to follow his interest privately far away from the public. Actually, he is scared of being judged and also, and he become more introverted than the previous generation. Secondly, when you have a teacher or coach in a one-to-one class, you will be able to ask your questions about all surrounding issues. Moreover, the trainer put a lot of time to guide you better than participating in a group. Firstly, it is a positive practice because the fewer people in a class, the less you can be distracted, and you can adhere to your disciplines more firmly. For example, as a result, the community has a great tendency to talk with each other when they are presented in a course. Following this, they do not pay attention to what the trainer explains. Secondly, they can be observed accurately and evaluated during the session. In addition, all the trains are customized for that person, which helps to achieve the goal sooner. To sum up, hiring a personal exercise trainer has climbed why the population is looking for a comfort zone and wants to reach the goal perfectly.