Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is the positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is the positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. With the advent of Technology in the travel industry, specially in air travel world has become a global village. With this globalisation the trade of almost every type of could has become much simplar, that has led to the people to find things in every market of the world which were earlier limited to a specific part of the world. It is of an argued whether this development has the positive impact or negative one. In my opinion, this is the clearly positive development both for an individual and a country. For long time any people were underwear of the certain technology is that were being used in a limited part of the world. For instance Samsung a technology company that develops and sells most electronic items had developed a machine which could clean and wash clothes using ultraviolet rays instead of water. This machine was available in Korea where the headquarters of company are situated only. For some people living in the areas where available of water is, availability of this device would have prone quite beneficial. And another reason that's sports that view of positive development of products availability in different parts of world is that the people know find their native things in any part of world. For instance it is observed that the students who live alone in India like to eat Maggi; and economic and time saving option, which was not available in some European countries such as UK Germany etc now as it's available there also student sim quite happy about it. To conclude if the products are available in all parts of the world, there will be more demand and it can boost economy of countries by increasing the Exports.