Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

A plethora of medicinal, beauty, and food products have been developed to serve human requirements. In order to test the safety of the products to individuals, millions of animals were tested for product safety, which some people believe is the best way to confirm products without disastrous effects, while others including me reckon that there is another more promising way to guarantee safety instead. This essay will examine the alternative methods and explain why animals should not be used as specimens. With the advancement of state-of-the-art technology, many methods, which are more effective and cost-saving than using animals have been developed to test the quality of products. According to the video published by Nas daily, scientists already invented code that duplicates the real human in the supercomputers, and if the companies have any new medicines or oriental products, they can test the artificial human which provides more accurate data and results as they can test for million times without increasing the cost of production. Therefore, there is no need to abuse animals in the laboratory anymore. Furthermore, some types of clients do not support the products which test on other living things such as rats, chimpanzees, and pigs. Because they think that the animals are innocent and should not be hurt or killed for the testing purposes of humans, they prefer to buy natural products without the pain and suffering of animals. For instance, Uzarine tested their sunblock on chimpanzees' skins to see the quality. As a result, the sales dropped significantly because they know the hidden criminal story behind the process of making it. In conclusion, although it is necessary to use animals as specimens to test the safety of brand-new products, there are many more efficient and kind methods to check such as artificial humans, and many more. In my opinion, I disagree and absolutely support the products made from animals ' pain and death.