In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some nations, the number of mature people who share a house with their parents has increased, although they have finished their educations and secured a job. By considering the negative and positive aspects, I believe the benefits are more than the drawbacks, and I explain them in this essay. Nowadays, more individuals prefer to live in their parent's house even though they are not teenagers anymore. this issue has several advantages. To begin with, sharing a place with family members can give emotional support to that person. For example, as a result, some people have shown a reduction in the state of their depression after moving to their childhood home. Experts say they will get better by experiencing old memories there. In addition, besides, they do not have to do exhausting chores, and they are able to save more money in order to make a family in the future. For instance, In a house where all the members are working and have an acceptable income, the bills and costs of food are shared, so, there will be lower pressure on all of them. On the contrary, while being in a house with a mother and father can be beneficial, it has some disadvantages, the most important one is losing independency. Due to the lack of private space, the mentioned people must explain constantly the reasons for their actions to their elders. This can damage a person's personality and make them dependent. Moreover, parents need privacy too, and they cannot look after their children forever. To sum up, the adults who live with the first persons they have known have sustainable mental health and can invest the money for their future life. However, they cannot have perfect personalities as independent individuals have.