Nowadays, people are consuming more and more non-sugar based drinks. Why do they do so? Suggest measures to solve the sugar-based to solve the problem

In today's world, most individuals are drinking carbohydrate-free drinks. There are a plethora of reasons for it. Although, people's health is the most vital cause for avoiding this. This essay examines some of the measures for a sugar -based drinks and suggests viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, The most vital cause for avoiding a non- sugar -based beverage is obesity. People consume high-calorie food, which in turn increases the risk of obesity. According to scientists, more than 30% of North Americans are overweight. Also, individuals do not have enough time for exercise so they avoid drinking high- sugar beverages. Moreover, doctors believe that consuming daily junk food and soft drinks can lead to health issues. As consequence, most humans avoid drinking high- sugar drinks. However, these days humans only drink sugar -free beverages, which causes other problems like low blood sugar. Since it can make an individual unconscious or tired. It is recommended that maintaining a minimum amount of blood sugar is beneficial. For example, sugar can be replaced by sweetener or honey. As per the time's report, honey is always edible, and it has numerous health advantages. Additionally, a person can maintain blood sugar by doing exercise or yoga regularly. In conclusion, humans avoiding soft refreshments with high sugar has increased. The best approach to deal with it is the aforementioned solutions. Even though the problem is unlikely to be eliminated in the short term, there should be concrete steps to migrate the adverse effects it is having on the masses.