In the future self driving cars will replace human drivers.is it a positive pr negative development?

Technology is changing at a very fast pace. In the coming days,human drivers will be replaced by self-driven vehicles. This is definitely a positive development as it will help people from all walks of life in various ways. Due to advanced technology and development, autonomous vehicles will take over the traditional concept of driving that is of human drivers. This will benefit individuals in different ways, for instance, it will be so well programmed that it will follow all traffic rules which will lead to fewer or minimal accidents. This milestone is definitely a good thing to happen. Moreover, owners can sit at ease and do their work in the back seat and need not worry if they drink during the get-together as they don't have to drive instead they can have a wonderful time without stress. Automated vehicles will be a boon for the older generation and physically disabled individuals as today they find it so difficult to drive and do all their household chores. In addition to, this they will be able to travel long distances for vacations or short trips without tiring themselves, moreover, they do not have to depend on others. To conclude, the introduction of automated cars, which will be programmed according to the needs of people will be of greater benefit as people can enjoy themselves at parties without restrictions in every possible way. It is a progressive development which will assist people to live their life at ease and with less stress.