Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Pollution increased in large cities day to day. Therefore, it leads to serious issues after which environment will suffer due to pollution. The objective of this essay is to examine such problems as land pollution and air deterioration, and also propose a number of ways to tackle the problem. One of the first problem of over- pollution is the easy way to catch an infection which resulting in illness, such as asthma, heart attacks, pneumonia. Likewise, be allowed extinction of animals due to land pollution, also it can lead to sand erosion. Many countries are where encounter with these issues, their government placed a strong emphasis on air deterioration. There is the demanding solution of this problem that is promoting a electric vehicle. Using electric cars that do not rely on fossil fuels can decrease the amount of pollution and so we are contributing the atmosphere. In addition, individuals can tackle problem with land deterioration, people should keep clean in public places and on a nature vacation. Next, state of nature will improve and it government takes control of cleanliness of nature then people will get used to clean up after themselves everywhere. In conclusion, governments and simple people can take responsibility for the cleanliness of the environment. Our society should understand that over- pollution has negative consequences.