Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

Children used to spend most of their leisure time playing sports games in the field to make their bodies physically fit during the traditional era. Because of this, they were quite close to the environment and inhaled fresh oxygen and they knew about the benefits of getting in touch with the natural atmosphere. However, nowadays, kids are habitual to staying inside their houses due to drastic development in electronic games and they do not bother to play any physical activities. And there are significant impacts of not experiencing any close contact with nature and these would be analyzed and discussed with real-life examples. To begin with, due to radical advancements in contemporary life, parents usually work the whole time and do not spend enough time with their teens. For example, guardians normally do not compel their wards to participate in any games event in the open field and as a result of this; teenagers are prone to obesity. This inadequacy has detrimental cause on their health. Therefore, youth should be motivated to devote some time in involving in engaging in recreational hobbies. Moreover, there are various consequences of not familiarizing the advantages of the natural world. And this insufficient information could be unpleasant for youngsters. For instance, among trees, adolescents can inhale fresh oxygen since it is the utmost benefit for the lungs, and blood circulation and also makes kids’ bodies physically and mentally fit. Along with this, teens cannot concentrate properly towards their studies because of not engaging in physical games on the ground. To summarise, parents should know the Pragmatic results of not encouraging their children to allocate their free time to nature by participating in sports competitions.