Success is often measured by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What are the qualities of successful persons?

In this materialist era, everyone wants to be more successful than their colleagues.it is often believed that becoming rich is a sign of being victorious. I totally disagree with the above statement. This essay will discuss some points in disgrace of the statement and will mention some of the qualities of a triumphant person. Wealth is not only the pivotal thing which plays a major role in making a person successful. To commence with, the majority of people who are rich get assets from their ancestors. Therefore, they do not know how to manage it. For example, my cousin who got a heavy bank balance from his father 2 years ago is spending an excruciating life due to mismanagement of his wealth. Furthermore, money cannot buy good health for anyone resulting in an unsuccessful life. For instance, many rich people who live a sedentary lifestyle and visit restaurants frequently eat unhealthy food, as a result, they suffer from many diseases such as hypertension, heart issues and diabetes. On contrary, there are myriad qualities of a victorious person. Firstly, good behaviour is the utmost imperative thing. To illustrate this, in every field like politics or education people invariably vote for a polite and well-behaved personality which is proof of his successful life. Secondly, to have a triumphant life one ought to be truthful, loyal and hardworking as well. To sum up, although money counts to some extent for a successful life. Nevertheless, in my opinion, many people who are not honest, hardworking and well-behaved always are at a great loss in spite of having money.