Some parents are worried about the increased level of violence,tv, videogame and another type of entertainment for children's leisure, how does this affect children? How do you this problem can be tackled?

In recent days, parents are aware of the rise of violence, television, video games, and some kind of entertainment devices which children are overusing in their free time. The result of this is children would have an unclear mind, unconsciousness, and reduced focus on reality. There are many solutions for this trend to be solved, it is extremely obvious and most parents would not do. To start with, technology is developing at the speed of the wind, many people nowadays cannot live without technology devices such as smartphones, television, computer and many other kinds of devices. Children are no exception, and these entertainment things on high-tech devices affect them the most and interrupt their brain development permanently. For instance, there is a comparison between children who read books and others who watch tv shows on brain function, the result is not surprising when the book reader's brain is developing 4 years above the tv viewer's. Watching tv or playing video games is extremely harmful to children because they make the children's brain process slower than average and reduce creativity as well. On the other hand, there is plenty number of solutions to prevent this problem such as abandoning children from approaching technology devices when there is underdevelopment in brain functions at age. In addition, parents should be with their sons or daughters more frequently, for example, bringing the children to the park, going to a picnic or spending more time talking with them instead of giving them a smartphone for entertainment. In conclusion, technology devices are harmful to children in the progress of developing behaviour and brain, avoiding it would be the best way to prevent and avoid the problem.