Some people think that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute more towards a child's overall development. The school curriculum should provide more time for these subjects to be taught if the school wants all-round development of children.

In modern times, the issue of a child's overall development has become an essential part of everyday life.There are those who think that if a school wants to develop children's overall development then they should give extra time to teach valuable subjects, such as arts, music, drama, and creative writing. In this essay, i will provide my overall opinion. generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people think that those subjects can develop children's overall knowledge. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of a child's overall development is that once children learn those subjects then they don't need to worry about their future hazards.Taking those subjects, for example, will enhance children's ability to complete more than one task and be capable to focus on every aspect of important objects. Besides, if school regulations take this seriously to teach all-round development, then children can achieve all knowledge in one place. Further, a child who has the enthusiasm to study more than one topic will be able to take that benefit. Despite these arguments, there is also some withdrawal underlying this topic. The principal issue is that there is a rare institution that teaches more than one or two subjects in classrooms. This is because, some schools think first about their profit, then they might add extra curriculum in one subject. in conclusion, A child's overall development is a topic which is relevant to modern institutions.Despite arguments for the contrary, I extremely feel that in the modern competitive world children should take more than one specific knowledge and the government should contribute to the institutions that are not able to give this curriculum to the