Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. What are the causes of this and what problems can it lead to?

I believed that technology is developing increasingly compared to the older days. In the older days, if a person has to buy some household products, he or she has to go to the shop. But nowadays, the online website is available. So, that, they do not have to travel for a long time to buy products. Because of the quick availability of products. Persons are to wash out the things after a limited amount of usage. This type of activity has disadvantages, and also it creates some effects on the environment. In the following paragraphs, I will describe some of my opinions. Older people keep up the things for a long time. They believed that the products can be used by our ancestors. And also, the old products are stable and long-lasting. For example, if we put it down, it will not break easily. But the above said types of properties cannot be seen in today's products. Most of the products are made up of plastic. After using the product for a few days, it can bend. So that the people not keeping the products with them. The throwaway products are dumped into the land.So, it creates some causes to the environment like global warming, by eating those some animals is lead to distinct. Actually, recycled plastic is mostly used to make household items. And recycled plastic is not stable. Another reason is, Someone like to preserve the items even if it has any fault. And some person has the habit of changing their items at the home. In conclusion, by throwing away the products, they can be landed into the soil. So it can affect the environment. Also, cause health problems for humans. In my opinion, if someone bought the things by default, they should not throw them away instead of that they have to do repairs.