Some people say that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

there is no doubt that these days people argued about advertising and how effective is. Some of them think that advertising is extremely successful in convincing us to buy stuff. And others think that ads these days become so common that the community no longer can buy attention. In this essay I am going to discuss both views and give my own opinion on the matter. to begin with, I do not agree with the second view that advertising no more gets our attention. I think advertising become more and more important in our lives and it also developed nowadays. Now we see all types of advertising and people who think it is no more effective for us. They think that the advertising just shows in a random way without knowing the consider customers' needs. On the other hand, there are those, including myself, who think that advertising is so popular nowadays and it is a really strong tool to let society know about new brands and stuff. for instance, last week I was watching something on a website and suddenly ads show up about some exercise stuff and because of,that I knew a new brand with great quality workout tools.another example, is my uncle was looking for a new house for the last three months and it took a lot of his day and energy until he saw an advertisement for a new project for owning homes, he called them and he arranged a meeting with them after he meeting them he bought his own home and all because of that advertising. in conclusion, although there are some people who try to avoid advertising most of the day. I personally believe that ads are a very helpful way to let our life easier and save our time also energy,especially at this time.