Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals accept that there should be settled disciplines for each sort of atrocity. Others, however, contend that the circumstances of a person's atrocity, and the inspiration for committing it, should continuously be taken under consideration when choosing the discipline. In this essay, the punishments for each crime will be discussed. Nowadays, our world has more and more lawlessness, and on the one hand, there are individuals that are agreeing to not put any penalties for crime. Punishing someone due to anything he/she has done will punish their surrounding as they punish the guilty person. However, is not possible to only punish one person and also, the lawyer must think about his/her family as the guiltier will be punished. On the other hand, there are opponents of the aforementioned point of this view. As judge set punishment for each individual as they know what is the punishments before they do that breach. Moreover, people do more crimes compared to the past and by regretting what corruption they did they might still be murderers. For instance, if all murderers have the same punishments then murderers with a lower corruption will be not fair for them so, so people will the higher ranked crimes. All situations are different and they all have their own complexity, my opinion is judge can only one who can decide the punishment for the murderer. In summary, with or without punishment the amount of infractions increases and without punishing them they will be more than we think so is better to see the judge see the situation.