In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

A growing number of people are choosing to sign up for a training program with a qualified personal trainer instead of enrolling in exercise courses or participating in sports. Because it enables people to have a strength routine that is flexible and tailored to their preferences and physical conditions, as well as because the popularity of one-on-one training is increasing the number of jobs available for sports professionals, I believe that this trend is advantageous for both individuals and society. The new training paradigm, first and foremost, enables people to learn how to exercise methodically as a sophisticated topic. A personal trainer is aware of diets and nutrition in addition to knowing the proper ways to carry heavy weights with proper form. He or she can help students build a healthy lifestyle that includes a consistent practice of working out frequently and eating wholesome food by educating them on how to eat the proper amount of food with a balanced mix of nutrients like proteins, carbohydrates, and vitamins. Sports enthusiasts frequently avoid taking group classes and participating in team sports due to schedule conflicts. Because they have a long list of things to do to take care of their families, working professionals, for instance, frequently find it difficult to attend regular exercise classes that are only available for two hours after work or play basketball with friends on the weekends. As a result, they are forced to stop participating in team sports. The busy working class may now enrol in training courses anytime they choose, even before leaving for work in the morning, thanks to one-to-one training specialists' ability to deal with each participant's schedule individually and flexibly. Last but not least, the widespread practice of hiring a personal trainer to maintain fitness and gain muscle opens up a wide range of employment prospects for those who major in sports. As a result, individuals have no trouble finding employment where they can use their professional experience in fitness while earning a respectable wage. Long-term, this will contribute to raising societal awareness of fitness. In conclusion, hiring a fitness expert to provide individualized instruction is very beneficial for both folks and society. It makes training more doable, enabling everyone to put up the effort necessary to improve both physically and spiritually.