Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Grades (marks) encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As with any other, reward grades are a very important thing in a process of a student's education. Getting knowledge could be different in every particular country but at the same time, it has lots of similarities. In my opinion one of them is marks. Modern students from all over the world continue their studying with the similar canons that there were and remain for hundreds of years. Moreover the main of them is competition. Humanity continues to compete for everything: higher salaries, bigger houses, more "likes" on social media, etc. Even so for basic needs to survive, food and fresh water, despite how strange it seems nowadays. Using a system of marks helps teachers to remain more flexible whether showing students their rate level between groupmates or even foreign members of the same courses from all over the world. Pupils need to learn harder if they want to become the best. That is why there is another advantage of assessment - motivation. Motivation helps them to stay in the competition and become better. In my opinion, these are straightforward ways to encourage to learn. These rates of grades help to bit corruption too especially if those are publicity. Grades have an opportunity to correct pupils' aims and help to show the worth of their achievements. On the other hand, this racing made them kind of bolides from which lectors need just reliability in the process and result on the finish. Though if look at these in complex, it gives the best conclusion for those who worked hard and endured that competition. Assume my opinion, the assessment was working best for our parents and continues to work for our children. Finally, humanity is still in the progress of development and evolution thanks to our scientists who were students once and I hope they had been got high marks. Due to motivation which pushed them to their aims and because of professors who evaluate their hard work. Obviously, the scheme works whereas others say it is segregation.