Some believe that children should start school after the age of 7 while others think that school should begin from a very young age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, what is the best age that kids are enrolled in primary school that has become a heated controversial. Some individuals states that seven is the proper age for most of schoolchildren, while some opponents believe more younger age compared with seven. In my opinion, I partly agree that the standard age, seven, is a better choice. First of all, it is a vital period for youngers who will become pupils to experience the life of Kindergarten, due to various benefits of Kindergarten. First, it is no doubt that preschoolers develop their social skills with their peers and teachers in there, because they need to spend amount of time to get along with these individuals before going to home. the cooperation is the best example in this point; therefore, these precious individuals ' experiences definitely help younger kids develop more social skills in the future. In addition, Kindergarten is the most suitable places that helping preschoolers to develop their self-esteem. For example, according to the latest report from Britain Education Institution, compared with someone with low level of self-esteem who lacking the Kindergarten experiences, other individuals who attended Kindergarten shows a normal level of self-esteem after they became adults. So, seven is the most proper age for most of children who will attend to primary school, because they need to spend three years to finish Kindergarten before next schooling. On the other hand, there is a inescapable fact that different children has differnt ability due to the diversity of gene. For instance, a science article reported that approximately 2% kids in Britain who has a high level of intelligent has had all ability of attending primary school, including healthy self-esteem and cooperation before seven years old; hence, some of children who has a high level of intelligent may deminish the period of preschool and are enrolled in primary school in a younger age rather than seven years old. In conclusion, although seven years old is a proper years attending the primary school for most of oridinary kids, because they need to develop the ability of cooperation and a health self-esteem, it is time-wasting for most of children who has a high level of intellgent.