People today are as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this What can government do to deal with this issue

Currently, crowds are not fit as earlier people were. There are multiple reasons behind this statement because due in the modern period folks are busy with technology so they do not have time to do physical activities. Firstly, during the old days, a person does not have many transportation facilities so they use their feet to travel nevertheless nowadays everyone has plenty of vehicles so physical activity has become very low. Moreover, in this competitive world most human beings are busy with their phones and jobs so they always avoid going to the gym or yoga classes. Nowadays, individuals are always attracted to junk foods which are unhealthy for the human body. According to a recent survey in India, 90% of youngsters are consuming fast food and face obesity problems. Moreover, a few family members do not have any idea about a proper healthy diet and nutrients and improper meals can hurt the body parts. Additionally, employees are busy with their work so they do not spend hours cooking and ordering their cuisine from outside but a ready-made snack will be harmful to the digestion system. however, authorities can prevent fitness problems they can establish gym and sports activities so he and she can join them. Consequently, the administration introduced public awareness programs, for example, the Indian government started a T.V. show that is giving guidance related to diet and healthy foodstuffs so people can follow. In addition, executives put higher taxes on junk foods so children can avoid eating them. To conclude, exercise keep the human body fit and increase mental health and healthy food helps to live a better long life. A healthy amount of government support can make the nation safe from illness.