Some people believe that upbringing of child is responsibility of a mother. Others say this responsibility lies with father. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

commuting between places is an essential need for everybody. while some individuals believe that funds should be allocated to build new rail system others seem to disagree with them and they think that the government`s budget must target the public transportation system. this essay will discuss both sides and it will state the writer's opinion in the end. Getting around between cities requires a reasonable way of transportation, in terms of cost, and a fast method in order to reach your destination quickly. although cars are great to reach your place, trains are better regarding time and money to get around. moreover, by building new rails, the public will spend less money buying tickets in comparison with overpriced fuel. a recent study undertaken at Leeds university estimated that 90% of farmers prefer using fast trains rather than cars. nevertheless, this is only one side of the argument. on the other hand, some people consider developing the current public transport. Hence, money should be spent in this field. in economic prospects, opening new rail roads it will make the taxpayers pay extra money. therefore, doing maintenance of the public buses will reduce the money from taxes. a newspaper has published a new report regarding the railroad building, it estimated that constructing one railroad, 10 Km, equals the price of 200 new buses. Government should pay attention to the economic and social results of any new project. To sum up, even though it is important to use funds to join villages by train, it is also a wise decision to develop the old public system. this essay believes that money should spend equally between both of them.