The Performance Of Staff Can Have A Significant Impact On The Success Of A Company

Employees are a vital part of any organization.It is true that the success and growth of the company depend upon the hard effort of the employees, Therefore several measures should be taken in order to increase the productivity of the workers. Firstly,the workplace and working conditions should be appropriate.The company need to make sure that they provide a safe and conducive work environment with adequate facilities,proper lighting,hygienic washrooms,and a canteen.A better job environment prevents the minds from getting distracted, consequently staff can focus on their work and deliver good performance. Furthermore,It is very important for workers to be happy and satisfied as only a happy person can devote himself physically and mentally towards his work. companies should provide assurance that the life of their faculty is invaluable. Thus,the organisation needs to give a helping hand by providing financial support and insurance. For instance, health benefits should be given to employees and their families. This will promote the feeling of safety and security. Moreover the staff appraisal system plays an important role in encouraging the cadre.an efficient hardworking employee should be rewarded in front of others. This will encourage other staff members to give their best and prove themselves. For example,In many Indian,institutes junior workers are given a pay rise or promotion for their achievements, Hence, This will enhance the productivity of the company and motivate Office colleagues to work hard. In conclusion, it is the sweat and blood of an employee which take companies to heights. Therefore, staff productivity should be increased by keeping the workers happy and motivated by appreciating their work and rewarding them with raises and promotions.