many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, there is competition in every field due to this a number of parents hire private tutors to teach their children after finish school hours. In my opinion, it is negative for children to study after school and I will provide the reasons in the body paragraph. First and foremost, offspring feel the burden of studying if they continue studying after school. To explain, most children get tired after spending time in school and if they force to attend tuition. They may feel burdened and it will also affect their development, as they do not get sufficient time to play. For example, an article by the Times of India revealed that 60% of students who went to extra classes after schools get more depressed because they cannot get enough time to play and also feel stressed about subjects. Thus, extra tuitions affect children negatively. Moreover, playing sports and outdoor games with friends help children in their development. To illustrates, some of the skills such as communication and social skills develop by going outdoors if children do not go to play any game they may not have the skills like these. In addition, sports and active games improve their physical health. If parents hire private tutors after school hours children do not get time to play sports and follow their habits. For instance, in,India numerous students suffer from lower physical health and lack social skills. Therefore, extra studies affect children in their physical and social health. In conclusion, extra classes have detrimental causes on children in their development of social skills and physical health.