Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays. the artificial intelligence is a hot topic among experts. some of them believe that well-trained computers and artificial intelligence machines will outperform people in many topics. while many others think the computer intelligence has no opportunity to compete human in mental activities. This essay will explore both point of view and shows how computer has no chance to get smarter than the human brain. Computers are widely used in our current era. every house, school and organization has at least one computer or more. And in recent years many giant companies have invested a huge amounts of money in artificial intelligence to let machines get smarter and outperform the human in some tasks. for example. In the last 5 years, Google the giant company has invested billions of dollars in scientific research to enhance the sentiment analysis technology that they are building. the investment aims to let the machines understand the text is written by humans and extracts the intent of each statement. the result was outstanding, Google now can understand what you are trying to say by scanning your text. While the artificial intelligence havehas have got advanced in recent years, it is still not comparable to the human ability of free thinking. More and more field experts believe that the most advanced intelligent machines cannot outperform a four years old child in the best scenario. On the other hand, what is called a machine intelligent is actually a predefined computer software created by an expert. this piece of software let computers acheive only one task. in addition, the machine by itself cannot get out of the boundaries and the logic built by the software programmer. In conclusion, while the machines are getting smarter and better in doing one task job and to scan big data, it is way behind the human capabilities in analysis and building knowledge. no doubt without a breakthrough in quantum computing, there is no fear of computers getting close to a human mind.