In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places, and many nations are believed that this ban is justified, because, smoking is the primary cause for causing cancer and also effecting passive smokers, I agree with the given statement and we are going to discuss it in detail in the below essay. First and foremost, smoking is the primary cause of cancer patients, who are getting throat and lung cancer, because smoking is making their lungs weaker and weaker that ultimately leads to having lung related diseases, such as cancer, for instance, In our country most of the patients are getting cancer from smoking, to eradicate that even government intervened and made a government order, that in every movie caution has to be displayed. Secondly, this is not just affecting people who are smoking, but also passive smokers feel victims of this, particularly, diseases like asthma, even though they are not smoking they are affected by it through smoking passively, like people who smoke right next to him this is causing detrimental effects, for example, most of the people who are affected by the passive smokers are getting minor health issues. which are related to the lungs. In conclusion, banning smoke in public areas is justified by many people, because in many countries people are getting cancer and even passive smokers are getting side effects through this, that is the reason it is followed by many countries.