Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are underpressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

To start with, education systems have been altering from past to present. Many educational sources exist thanks to digital technology that is constantly developing. Some parents support that their children should do educational activities during their leisure time, whereas, others argue that in this way children are under pressure. In my opinion, there are many reasons why doing educational activities durn free time has some negative effects on young pupils. Firstly, the main disadvantage of exposing children to lectures constantly is that it poses a danger to children's social life. Socializing is an indispensable requirement for young individuals because the information that cannot be learned from lessons is presented to children. For example. students who socialize efficiently know the sense of share as well as they learn to express themselves. Moreover, children who do not communicate adequately cannot show meager brain development. For this reason, children's health affects negatively. Secondly, another the most significant drawback of children doing educational activities during their spare time is that they cannot spend time to actions providing benefits to themselves. Pupils should not contşnuelly work lessons because this situation is meaningless for them. Young individuals need to learn new skills outside of school classes. For instance, they should explore different places, foods, and cultures. What is more, children may learn to play an enstrunment. These skills and activities are more beneficial than the educational appliance. To sum up, whether spending childrens' time by doing educational activities is utility for them or not is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that this pressure on pupils leads to big trouble.