Some people believe that old buildings in cities should be restored while other say that they should be demolished and new buildings should be built instead. discuss both sides and your opinion

Some individuals think that old structures in Cities ought to be preserved however others believe that new property should construct and old buildings should be torn down. Although those old goods should preserve which are still in good condition and others should be demolished. To begin with,in this modern world old property is the way to preserve our practice or tradition for the future generation. To explain, if old monuments are preserved,the new generation can acquire knowledge about their culture or their ancestors. As a result,we can think that our culture will be not forgotten by future generations. moreover, old buildings are also a way to tourist attractions. To elaborate, the majority of tourist visit another country to explore other Nations' cultures.so when they visit other countries it helps to generate revenue or boost the economy. for example,the news was published on BBC that in vocations by the tourist the countries' revenue was then doubled On the other hand,the property should be demolished which condition is very dilapidated. To commence, the building should be knocked down because in order to renovate these properties require a lot of money, Furthermore these kinds of ownership also impose threats on the life of people who are leaving nearby,especially those who live on the pavement To conclude,I believe that the establishment on run-down condition should be flattened.while other should be preserved since it helps in to generate revenue and also make the young generation aware about their culture