There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions ?

Nowadays, people behave disrespectfully along with destructive actions compared to the past. This issue is surrounded by some reasons. However, with a number of solutions, it could be tackled. In this essay, I delve into different aspects of this statement. Society does not care about respecting elders as much as years ago because, to begin with, the young generation is obsessed with western culture, which vanishing traditions are considered negatively there. They believe in the modern era, all values including respecting strangers or even family members are unnecessary due to everything has changed. For example, in Iran, children did not use to call their parents by their first names, while in America calling their father by his name is common, and because of injecting their approach into our country, the youth follow the same. In addition, It is the parents ' fault partly because they do not teach their children at an early age the difference between right and wrong actions, so, when these kids grow up, they would be uneducated people who are a part of society. Firstly, it is highly recommended to inform people about the advantages of respecting in schools, offices, etc. Moreover, to explain to them that although in some nations these kinds of behaviours have spread, they are facing many problems in having a healthy relationship with others. Secondly, parents cannot take time for education because of the lacking time, they are too busy with loads of work. So, the government should install a law which let couples with child work lesser than others even though receive the complete salary. To sum up, by forgetting national values and struggling with the modern mindset besides parents ' neglection, the public has become anti-social and disrespectful, but, by advertising traditions and setting new rules for work it can be fixed.