Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is well known that a large number of students these days struggle to maintain interest in their studies at school. There are several reasons why it can be difficult to attend classes. They often say that most of the lessons are not interesting. In this context, it is important to understand these reasons and what solutions should be used to solve this problem. To begin with, one of the main causes of this problem is excessive use of mobile phones and electronic devices. The problem is that when a student starts to feel bored, he gets distracted from social media. In my opinion, the use of smartphones should be banned in schools. For example, you need to give permission when you need to use smartphones. Another reason for this problem is that academic subjects contain theoretical content rather than practical activities and therefore the student feels bad. For example, many teachers still use the same type of materials, but today they have to come up with ways to hold students ' attention instead of a lot of text. Also, instead of reading materials for students, teachers should provide, for example, interactive games or quizzes. In other words, the topic will reach them in different ways, which will help them get their attention. In conclusion, many students are losing focus while studying in school. Paying attention to the phone during the lesson gets attention. However, I think that the teacher should be able to engage in the lesson.