Nowadays, many familiar have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while other think child care centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years working parents have to devote their most time to working. In this regard, some debates are held about whether relatives like grandparents should look after children or child care centres. I side with those parents who think child care institutions are a better place for children to spend time in which I will discuss both views in detail as follows: child care institutions are beneficial to children since I am of the opinion that these places provide an environment in which children can communicate with their peers; therefore, their social interaction such as making friends, playing in group will be improved and it is more likely to become self-confident and successful people in future. Besides, in such centres children have access to educational and recreational facilities that make them not only develop their potential talent like learning new language but also enjoying their time. Conversely, many believe that family members are more reliable to watch children since they are much meticulous about children requirements. In addition, children who are cared by child care centres are in danger of physical or verbal harm by their peers. However, there are much difficulties in this kind of taking care. In some ways, family members are not able to entertain children due to their physical disability or low tolerance which might lead to isolation of children. In conclusion, child care centres are more suitable for children in comparison to being took care by relatives. The reason for this is that this condition result in extension of social skills, confident and prosperity in future.