The young should get advice from old people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

The elderlies are much better people to ask a recommendations for juniors rather that youthful. I completely agree to this view and think that to ask advice from oldsters can be much beneficial for youngsters. First of all, the aged people can give  more meaningful guidance in almost every topic. In other words, juveniles may request about anything they need when the life put them in a difficult situation, because of a wide range of experience of old people. If we inquire advice about something from young people they may give the wrong guidance for us and everything turn to be bad. For example, my close friend always try to get advice from elderly instead of young because of their broad range of knowledge which can be helpful in any condition. Thus, old people ’s advice are able to be worthwhile for youngsters. Second of all, most of elderly individuals are good at give recommendations for youngsters compare to you young. That is to say, they may give the advice more deeply and accurate without any extra demands, but young may demand from them some things like money for their advices, therefore old people ’s advice much better for us. For instance, even me is not a good to give advice for my little brother, however when it came to my grandfather it may be better advices for my brother because of my grandfather valuable ideas. To conclude, I strongly believe that the aged humans giving guidance far more useful  for young rather than get from youngsters.