Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

A number of adults thinks that, it’s too hard to be into education at school and note institutions as an important places. From my point of view, the main reason for this issue is social networks and people are able to get out of this situation by controlling their daily routines. Nowadays a lot of students do not interested in going to school and they do not want to learn general subjects there because, the main reason is that social media is getting one of the most popular kinds of cyber activity, people, especially adults think, the institutes are too boring for them and there is not anything to learn. For example, describe yourself, there is a person who is really interested in learning, but once upon a time his closest friend recommended him or her one of the popular kinds of web sites or very interesting games, so by the time that person will start to get into internet space, by losing his mind, he will start to forget real life, including school subjects too, so that perhaps in Japan school tutors are strongly controlled students attitude for education and limit their time of using the internet. In this situation, the main solution for this issue can be, to make a correct and straight daily routine of using the internet, if individuals will start to control their time with their straight schedule, of,course they will be able to get out of cyberspace of media. For example, the most popular writer of the magazine “Guardians”, Joy Robinson said that, nowadays we can not control our children and it is getting too hard to make them interested in school subjects, but if we start to help them to get out from this situation, by making with them their correct routine of the day, of,course results will be wonderful “ To conclude, if we will not tostart understand what’s happening in our modern world, we can lose almost everything, but if we will start to study harder, might be it would be the biggest step toward the future.