Children are having some problems at school and home. What are the causes and how can the parents do to help them?

Nowadays, young generations are facing challenges both when participating in educational places and family such as an imbalance in learning, timetable, housework, etc. The reasons can be the full schedule and lack of time to do other activities. The excellent news is that parents can support their children with assignments or chores. To begin with, the overwhelming programmes exhausted pupils so they can not have hours for relatives or work. In other words, they have to study more than a dozen subjects like Maths, Literature, English etc at the same time which they are required to do well in all. To illustrate this, pupils who just focus on studying will be less dynamic than someone who combine learning and playing or socialising with other people which helps them reduce stress and study better in the future. So it is true that the curriculum in own-state schools impacts them negatively and makes pressure on them. Therefore, parents can relieve the tension by assisting in their children's duties. Doing so, not only lessens the youth’s burden but also strengthens family bonds. When receiving guidance, young individuals can gain opportunities to obtain more knowledge coming from the highly experienced generation. For instance, family members who trained in the teaching programme can make great contributions to teenagers’ schooling thanks to quality tutoring. Moreover, they can earn many tips from those who play the role of homemaker in completing housework. Sharing the difficulties benefits children in a lot of ways, one of which is their stress reduction. To conclude, students are struggling with many issues at home and school. It is essential if the parents take time to understand what they think and need, the problems can be easily solved.