many people believe that bicycle is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However, it is still unpopular in many countries. what are the reasons for that? what could be done to encourage the use of bicycles among the wider population.

It is true that riding a bicycle is not only a great way to protect the environment but also helps boost the physical condition of humans, however, it has not become universal access to many cultures. This essay will discuss the rationale behind this phenomenon and then offer some feasible solutions to it. There are a number of factors responsible for the role of bicycles remaining unpopular in many countries. Chief among these is that riding is required good physical condition and is time-consuming. The speed of travelling by bike depends mostly on people's use, thereby the more energy they put into riding implies the higher speed. However, they can not maintain their power over time since their enthusiasm declined over time. As a result, the time to reach the destination would be far from expected. Another reason is that riders do not have their own line which imposes an immense threat when riding. The reason for this is that many countries focus on developing other transportation systems such as the metro and navigation rather than increasing riding infrastructure. Thereby many people are reluctant to travel by bike as they can experience accidents because they can not access the bicycle line. Various measures, nevertheless, can be adopted to tackle the situation. The first possible approach is that governments should encourage plenty of companies to invest heavily in riding infrastructure to boost the number of users. If the riding infrastructure completely finishes, the number of people will increase significantly since they can not only boost their physical condition but also save money because they will not spend their budget to pay for gasoline. The second solution is that rising public awareness about riding. As soon as publications can understand the role of bicycles in the environment and health, they will refuse to use other vehicles that pump out thousands of poisoned gas into the environment. In conclusion, people still use their private vehicles rather than using bicycles can stem from many causes. However, steps can be taken to ameliorate the situation.