News media is important in our society. Why is it so important? Do you think its influence is generally positive or negative?

It is believed that any form of media, whether mass or local,is supposed to play a vital role within the body of society.the main reason for this can root in the idea of being informative and I am of the idea that this is beneficial for any society. Spreading awareness could be named as the main responsibility of any form of media, that is, if that source is reliable and honest of course.to illustrate,since the old times, this source has been what people can relate on regarding being informed about major and minor happenings of their country or even smaller scales.to exemplify,newspapers and well-known news agencies had the act of notifying people about what has been going on in their public.later, this role was given to television and nowadays The Internet is seen as the main source of Being updated and awared awarded. It seems hard to deny the crucial role of media in any form of world nowadays, whether honest or against that.if being honest is seen as the bedrock of broadcasting news,with the existence of the Internet nowadays,and a wide range of pages,ranging from common individuals to specialist journalists,distinguishing truth from fraud can not be demanding work.that aside, news media sources can be used as a tool for saving people through hard times.take the tsunami of 2009 in Japan as a remarkable example,before the catastrophe took place, with the help of news agencies, people evacuated the city, thus,saving millions. In a way of conclusion, media as an educative and aiding tool plays an undeniable role in the world living in today.and, providing being honest it is an absolutely helpful being. In addition On the contrary Conversely Secondly