Experts say that walking is one of the best ways to maintain good health. however, nowadays people spend less time walking. What's the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to spend more time walking?

Nowadays,Maintaining good health has become an essential part of human survival and the most effective method of developing and improving health is considered to be walking,Despite being recommended by experts as one best way's to maintain good physical condition people tend to walk less in day-to-day life.In this,essay i will elaborate on reasons and solutions for this. Firstly,Enhancement in transportation technology,The impact of vehicles like cars,bikes, bicycles,and trains have lessened the need to walk. For example,earlier our ancestors needed to walk hundreds to thousands of miles every day to reach one destination from another, whereas, These days individuals can easily arrive without walking. Secondly,Humankind,In this day and age prefer blue-collar jobs that require fewer physical activities, Instead of practical work that requires a strong physique.mankind used to do in the past like farming, and labour contractions. As a result,the cutting-edge modern transportation technology and white-collar professional preference could indirectly impact the mobility of the population to use their own feet. However,there are numerous solutions to offer, Such as being conscious of our well-being,Which could subsequently increase our quality of life.As well as authorities promoting the benefits of walking to professionals. Nevertheless we need to remind ourselves that being healthy is the most expensive thing to have, hence bounding ourselves with a nation that aims for living well could increase our motivation to walk more in our everyday life. In conclusion, preferring jobs that require less walking and technological advancements in transportation could be causes of declining waking among the community.Yet being more aware and bounding ourselves with more healthy surroundings could be a great alternative.