"Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Good health is the primary need of every individual. A heavy portion of a nation's health reserves should be spent on educating the public on well-being concerns and on how to prevent diseases instead of the infrastructure of the health system. I strongly agree with the statement. this essay will argue about the topic and will give a valid conclusion. Preventing medical problems is more crucial than building hospitals. This has myriad benefits. To begin with, Despite high-standard fitness facilities some medical conditions are difficult to treat or even incurable. In other words, instead of spending huge capital to treat these diseases, it is better to work on their prevention by educating people to take preventive measures which will be more inexpensive and efficient in controlling such incurable fitness issues. For example, cancer which is in most cases difficult to treat and has a very costly cure can be easily avoided by strictly adhering to preventive measures. Furthermore, promoting health regarding education and preventive strategies will greatly reduce the loss of valuable human lives. In contrast, building top-class well-being units will not guarantee the eradication of fitness problems. it will only help to resolve the issues of diseased individuals. For instance, the revolution in the field of medicine only benefits the population suffering from different diseases and does not help in the elimination of the root cause of these illnesses. Moreover, a lot of capital is spent on the formulation of new medicines in place of increasing public awareness about how to avoid different medical problems. To sum up, Although health infrastructure is the need of time. Nevertheless, in my opinion, spending money on the community's awareness about health and preventive measures is mandatory and governments should give attention to this issue.