Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

In modern times, the issue of sharing information has become a controversial topic. There are those who say that giving data to each other is good in scientific research, business and the academic world, however others believe that there are few data that are too important and very much valuable to be shared with other people. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why the public believe that information share is a good thing in the education and business field. Perhaps the main reason why folk are in favour of this idea is that people believe that in a scientific way share can enhance human knowledge. For example, in an information -sharing process new idea comes up, that can be a benefactor for any field not only science projects but also for business and education purposes. Besides this, business and education can grow in only one way which is based on information. Because, if you don't get to share anything then you maybe not expect other people that they will share data with you. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that people are more concerned about valuable or important information not going to get into criminal hands. A good illustration of this is that technology is developing and good folk or bad people both developing their idea also. So if somehow bad people get crucial information might create something that affects maybe the entire world population need to face a big problem that has no cure. In conclusion, this must be said that sharing data has become a complex issue with no easy solution.But my opinion is that humans need to trust those people who are more trustable, otherwise this world will control by some brainless folk.